Pobočky Inter Cars

Pobočka Banská Bystrica

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Zvolenská cesta 13
974 05 Banská Bystrica

048/3260 222
banska.bystrica@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Bratislava

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Ivánska cesta 2
821 04 Bratislava

02/3260 2222
bratislava@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Dunajská Streda

Inter Cars Slovenská republika, s.r.o.
Múzejná 8
929 01 Dunajská Streda

031/3260 222
dunajska.streda@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Humenné

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Mierová ulica 62
066 01 Humenné

057/3260 222
humenne@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Košice

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Južná trieda 82
040 17 Košice

055/3260 220
kosice@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Levice

Inter Cars Slovenská republika, s.r.o.
Jurská cesta 6
934 01 Levice

036/3260 222
levice@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Lučenec

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Adyho 2889/18
984 01 Lučenec

047/3260 222
lucenec@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Malacky

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Bernoláková 1
901 01 Malacky

034/3260 222
malacky@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Michalovce - NOVÁ POBOČKA

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Močarianska 15
071 01 Michalovce

056/3260 222
michalovce@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Námestovo

Inter Cars Slovenská republika, s.r.o.
Vavrečka 478
029 01 Námestovo

043/3260222
namestovo@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Nitra

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Bratislavská 25
949 01 Nitra

037/3260 222
nitra@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Nové Mesto nad Váhom - NOVÁ POBOČKA

Inter Cars Nové Mesto nad Váhom
Ľudmily Podjavorinskej 2513
915 01 Nové Mesto nad Váhom

032/ 3230 222
novemesto@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Nové Zámky

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Ďumbierska 4
940 01 Nové Zámky

035/3260 222
nove.zamky@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Poprad - NA NOVOM MIESTE!

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Hraničná 26
058 01 Poprad

052/3260 222
poprad@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Prešov

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Jilemnického 1/B
080 01 Prešov

051/3260 222
presov@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Prievidza

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Necpálska cesta 34C
971 01 Prievidza

046/3260 222
prievidza@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Rožňava

Inter Cars Slovenská republika, s.r.o.
Pavla Dobšinského 1905
048 01 Rožňava

058/3260 222
roznava@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Ružomberok

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Bystrická cesta 5116
034 01 Ružomberok

044/3260 222
ruzomberok@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Senec

Inter Cars Slovenská republika, s.r.o.
Pezinská cesta 30 (areál Trios)
903 01 Senec

02/3260 2231-2
senec@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Spišská Nová Ves

Inter Cars Slovenská republika, s.r.o.
Duklianska 36
052 01 Spišská Nová Ves

053/3260 222
snv@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Trenčín

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Zlatovská 1793
911 05 Trenčín

032/3260 222
trencin@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Trnava

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Bratislavská 45
917 02 Trnava

033/3260 222
trnava@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Zvolen

Inter Cars Slovenská republika, s.r.o.
Bystrická 26/a
962 37 Kováčová

045/3260 222
zvolen@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Pobočka Žilina

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Kragujevská 1
010 01 Žilina

041/3260 222
zilina@intercars.eu

Otváracia doba:

Centrála Slovenská republika

Inter Cars Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Ivánska cesta 2
821 04 Bratislava

02/32602210
intercarssk@intercars.eu